CNC Machinery & Service You Can Trust

  • 24hr Service Hotline
    (248) 494-7335
  • 5430 Gatewood Drive
    Sterling Heights, MI 48310

Customer Testimonials

Whether it be machine sales, service or parts – we strive for 100% customer satisfaction!  See what our satisfied customers have to say about Merrifield Machinery and the level of services we provide to each and every one of our manufacturing clients, by reading the reviews below:

Light Speed Problem solving

5.0 rating
March 25, 2021

Cathy and Nick,
Once again, your team responded super-fast and solved our problem with regards to getting our spotting press working.
I jokingly told the tech that he was up against a flawless record/standard set by others on the Merrifield Service team.
Even under that pressure he got us up and running!
Please be sure to extend my gratitude to the tech that solved our problem!!!
Thanks again for all your help and support, I am glad that I was introduced to your company a few years back.

Carl Sobolewski

Focused Technician

5.0 rating
December 22, 2020

“Brandon did an outstanding job; was diligent in his work, parts requested were correct and everything went back together in a timely manner”

Don F.

Reasonable Prices

5.0 rating
August 27, 2020

Merrifield has the most reasonable prices I have found, and you guys are really easy to work with.”
“I fix all their stuff in here myself but sometimes I need parts.”
Good stuff. Carry on.

Ron R.

Great Introduction

5.0 rating
April 4, 2019

Nick,
I am glad Jack introduced me to your company…..
I love the way your company communicates with ours and your staff has always been very informative and helpful.
Everyone always seems to go a little further than you would expect them to.
So thanks again to you and your staff for helping us out in our time of need!

Carl S.

Quality Products with Quality Technicians

5.0 rating
March 8, 2017

R&M machine Inc. has been doing business with Merrifield Machinery Solutions since 2007. In the last decade of working with each other we have utilized MMS for both servicing and all our CNC machine needs(repairs and maintenance) as well as the purchasing of all our new equipment that we have needed to be competitive in our trade.
The main reason R&M Machine has always turned to Merrifield Machinery Solutions is very simple it is their highly skilled machine technicians. In our industry there are many CNC machine manufacturers that produce a quality product but very few have the service to back them when they breakdown and they all breakdown no matter how expensive the machine. With other companies in the past before using MMS we would have to wait weeks to get service for down machinery and this is not the case with Merrifield Machinery Solutions. We get prompt service and our machines stay running.
Thank you Nick for the great products and service over the years and for caring about our company as if it was your own. Congrats on the 10 year anniversary.

Steve T.

Short and Sweet

5.0 rating
March 8, 2017

Hello Nick
I am going to keep this short and sweet.
I got to know MMS two years ago as a service provider for our machines here at PEMM. I will never forget Four things about MMS:
1. Fast Response
2. Intelligent and well informed staff
3. Best communication
4. Treating everyone like family
Your team is consisting of some amazing individuals. I have never been disappointed by MMS. I recommend you guys everywhere I go and talk to in the machining industry.
Keep up the good work.

Satbir S.

World Class Solutions

5.0 rating
March 7, 2017

Merrifield Machinery Solutions has been providing Hi-Tech Mold & Engineering with service and sales solutions for 10 years. During this time the entire Merrifield team has proven they are a solution based company. We share a common goal of a solution for every situation, excuses are not options for Hi-Tech and the MMS team.
MMS Team consistently provides “World Class” solutions, services and products for our Michigan Headquarters, Tennessee facility and our new South Carolina facility. They embrace Customer Focus at a level most companies just talk about. Customer Focus is always visible at MMS.
The MMS team takes great interest in embracing our success knowing that it contributes to their success. They approach every project with the dedication and technical expertise to overcome any and all obstacles.
They have provided solutions in Machinery Repair, Machine Rebuild, and New Machine Sales and installation. They continue to display flexibility and stability as they transition and expand the company strengths through every aspect of machinery solutions.
We take great pride in supporting and congratulating Nick and the ENTIRE MMS team on their growth and continued success over the past 10 years. We look forward to many more years.

Kevin T.

Outstanding Technical Support

5.0 rating
March 6, 2017

Nick,
I would like to recognize Merrifield Machinery and Solutions for the outstanding technical support they have provided Majestic Industries. Thank you for delivering Majestic Industries with the utmost care in customer service. We appreciate the quick response from the service department and the knowledge and professionalism they provide when a problem occurs. Whether it’s Jim or Bernie, I know that when they leave the job is done right! Merrifield has enabled us to engage with professionals who are extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of their business. I highly recommend Merrifield Machinery Solutions. I look forward to continuing to do business with your company in the future. Please let your service department know to keep up the good work?

Scott M.

Responsive Support

5.0 rating
March 6, 2017

Hi Nick
We at Pttech would like to thank you and your service team. Everyone has been very responsive, knowledgeable, and willing to do whatever it takes to get the job done. Your technical and part support has been awesome the say the least. The get in, get it done and get out has been great. Your services have helped us keep our spindles turning, and have reduced our down time. Thanks again and look forward to having both of our teams working together in the future.

Aldo M.

Five Stars

5.0 rating
September 20, 2016
Ronald Camp

Submit a Review

Have we work with you or your company? Use the form below to let us know about your experience with Merrifield Machinery: